Club President
Dean Wenger
Dean Wenger
Rotary International
District 7610

Print this page

Club Officers

Our governing body, the Board of Directors, consists of the club officers and directors responsible for membership, community services, international services, and social events.

  Wenger, Dean - President
Club Officers Grant, Mary Anne - President-Elect
  McManus, Kim - Treasurer
  Campbell, Cori - Vice President
  Cromwell, William - Secretary
  Nelson, Mark - Past President
Service Directors Williams, Brad - Director of Membership
  McFarren, Peter - Community Service
  Campbell, Cori - Director of Rotary Foundation
  Mares, Cathy - Club Administration
  Willis, Mary Kaye - Director of Public Relations



Meeting Time & Location Information
Thursday at 12:15 PM
The Boar's Head Inn (Route 250 West)
200 Ednam Drive
Charlottesville, VA 22903  map it
Albemarle County
Contact Information
Bill Cromwell
phone: 434-982-4848
contact us


Site Content and Photographs ©2018  Albemarle County Rotary Club.  All rights reserved.

Website application developed and hosted by RUSHweb Solutions.